Getting to Know Me through Network Marketing Online

14 Jul

I am trying to continually learn so that my blogs become interesting and that people who read them can enjoy them and learn from them. This is all a learning experience for me and one that I hope to become very proficient at. Today I signed up at Plinky.com we’ll see if it helps me become more elaborate and concise in my writing. It’s funny because I feel that my main reason for starting this blog was to use it as a diary of sorts but it turns out that it is growing into something bigger that I don’t yet understand. I am signing up for all the social media sites such as twitter, joined my Facebook account and I also have a google account, a stumble upon, and one more which I can’t remember. Now I also have to figure how to put it all together in a nice package that tells who I really am.In order for people to join my team, they have to know me personally and feel comfortable with me. Even though the online environment is different, I know I can do it – it’s all about the time exerted into this and in the long run I think the journey will make for interesting conversation online and offline.

Goodnight,

Z

Leave a Reply

