Network Marketing Social Gathering Same Difference

18 Jul

Hello there,

I had the honor of hosting a spa party this weekend and have another one coming up this Saturday. While I am tired in a pleasant manner, it never ceases to amaze me how the older we get the more vain we are. Now this is not a bad thing, don’t get me wrong. I love to pamper myself and I love the reactions that people have at these spa parties from the ooh, ahs, to the wow, feel that, from touching and smelling the products. The funny thing is that I too, love it when people tell me I look so young even though I will be 41 next month. 

The best part of the weekend was that I also attended a family gathering. I haven’t seen most of these people since I was a teenager if that. I always say I am blessed with my family, we all pick up right from where we left off. While there, it happens that I also met new people, and there was plenty of interesting conversation to go around. The funny thing is that while I was socializing, I was also networking with these wonderful people without realizing it. I found out that my cousin Patty has her own business with unique one of a kind art pieces. I, of course, bought myself a neck piece. If you are interested, her website is ollielulu.wordpress.com  Absolutely beautiful. We exchanged information and as I’ve said before, network marketing is the wave of the future.

There was a news clip on Fox News a couple of days ago with one of the women that is part of the same company that I belong to, explaining and reiterating how productive network marketing is in periods of economic turmoil. This goes to show that you don’t need to pay for advertising when you have a product and or opportunity that reflects its benefits on its own. With that said, I will bid goodnight while I go upstairs to cleanse my face before going to bed. 🙂

Goodnight,

Zamira

Leave a Reply

