Happy New Year

4 Jan

Hi,

I’m back and wishing everyone a very Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year. I also want to extend these wishes and tell you to be thankful for those that are close to you because life is short. We need to appreciate what we have and make the best of each moment we share with loved ones and let them know how much they mean to you.

My uncle passed away last month and it hurts. He was such a great father figure and so young that it is still difficult to accept. If I feel this way, imagine how my aunt feels, married to her best friend for 37 years and now he’s gone. She is a strong woman who I admire very much but I still worry about her. I know I can’t bring my uncle back, but I can be there for her as much as possible, giving her emotional support.

As I get older, I realize that life is flying past me, we are now in the year 2011, unimaginable! Now is the time to do everything you have put off, whether that be a vacation, a job change, a new business venture. Do it now because before you know it, another year has passed.

In Harmony,

Zamira

One Response to “Happy New Year”

  1. Julissa Cavendish June 17, 2011 at 12:10 am #

    hey Zamira is Julissa Call me

Leave a Reply

